You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: How to invest in EOS ICO and claim EOS token using MyEtherWallet.com

in #eos7 years ago

I click on transfer EOS tokens and on the eos.io interface and then entered my myetherwallet number and now I can't find my tokens. Are they in my meta mask or something?

Sort:  

I have no clue how metamask works. What do you mean with "myetherwallet number"? Your ethereum address? Normally you should see the token on your address. Just check your ethereum adress with etherscan.io

I've just taken the last token transfer out of the crowdsale account to a users account (not mine) https://etherscan.io/address/0x9374da615f51c203a1c96386224766eeeb676c4c#tokentxns

On the right side there is a drop down list "View Token Balance", there you can see the tokens that are sitting on the given ethereum adress.