Sort:  

I just realized this, regarding my comment above:

It will be 33 months and 3 days (or exactly 144 weeks, number of time, or exactly 1008 days - equaling "Enough is Enough" in Gematria), since Trump met Putin on 7/7/17, when Putin was exactly 777 months old, in the Hebrew year 5777.

1008 Vladimir Putin.PNG

APXDonaldTrumpVladimirPutin777.jpg

APXDonaldTrumpinauguration322 777.jpg

So the time distance of Trump meeting Putin on this very special day reflects the name of Putin himself on April 10. This cipher, the English Sumerian, is also where Trump equals 888, a very important special number.

APX Donald Trump 888 33 Coronavirus.jpg

APX Donald Trump Coronavirus 888.jpg

APXBacktotheFutureIITrump888119.jpg

APXDonaldTrumpBacktothefuture88888.jpg

APXBacktothefuture290tetrad.jpg

APXDonaldTrump290Tetrad.jpg

APXDonaldTrumpIsraeloverlap888911.jpg

Well, the 10th has come and gone... and no major reveals...

You hear of any significant events or news yesterday that I may have missed?

Nope, nothing happened as far as I know. And I am not surprised. This QAnon is a psy-op to make us believe in false hopes. We have to create our own reality and not rely on an external force to do that for us. I don't think Donald Trump is our friend. He is a super ritual that was prepared our entire life to get where we are now.

April 24 is a very bad memory for me and my family members because my dad was assassinated by unknown armed men and it 10years this year.

Sorry to hear that. When we lose people close to you, we feel the pain much more than even outsider. I am sorry to hear about the great loss

Or get this one:

From the EURO currency start on 1/1/1999 to 4/10/2020 are 1110 weeks or 7770 days.

From EURO start to 4102020 are 1110w.PNGFrom EURO start to 4102020 are 7770d.PNG

Wow those are definitely some interesting facts. Do you think one person complied all of them or was it done by a group of people. It just seems like a lot of research and number crunching for one person to do on their own. Or did you do it? Consider me even more impressed if you did!

I thought they were compiled, but based on his comment, looks like @flauwy might have been the person to do all the math on his own!

I did the number research and it took me less than ten minutes. If you know how this works, it is very easy.

http://www.gematrinator.com/calculator/datecalculator.php

April 10 is the anniversary of 1 year since my husband and I were in a car wreck that severely changed our lives...and we are receiving $ from the settlement now and working on getting off the grid.

Damn, I never knew Trump is close to 888 months. Perharps I should add my own as it will probably be left of 1 month I should be through with my first session in the university

I don't believe in Q or Trump. Or any other centralized structure.