Do not fall behind - slave!

in #esteem4 years ago

I saw a funny picture when a small dog pulled on a leash and, its owner, was forced to run after her.

At such moments, doubts arise as to who is in charge, who is the master, and who is his pet.

A trusting relationship between a person and a dog is good, but sometimes, someone has to lead the process, it's good when a person does it.

I had a lot of dogs, and I saw a lot of dog owners who visited moths at my pet store.

Sometimes, love for a dog, crosses all sorts of permitted boundaries.

Any cynologist will tell you that you should not let the dog sit on your head.

The dog, very quickly begins to understand its supremacy and begins to dominate its owner, over people.

In the eyes of such a dog, a person becomes someone who looks more like a slave, and not like a master.

I am forced to state this, as a surgeon, this is the nature of animals. If they see weakness, they will take advantage of it.

6ish8u.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!