Random colourful picture

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

2uk9z3.jpg

I've been trying to make the Ludwig filter on Instagram using Photoshop. So far, it's not perfect but a little bit similar.

I used to use steepshot at first then it closed down without a notice. Then there was share2steem tag for bringing insta posts and other social media posts to the blockchain. It was useful but discontinued without a notice. Last was appics, I still use it but there've been issues lately.
So hope to make posts using esteem.But I hate to write something while sharing a pic most times,so having to think of a title is not easy. Photography content is what I consume most here.
Are there any amateur photography contests?
Here's a picture I really liked with a bit of editing. Lol, I would be laughing at myself if I called this "a bit" of editing a few years back.

I was so against manipulating a picture. But I like it now. It seems better for most pictures. Or, maybe I still don't know how to take pictures that look good without any edits.

👋