Let’s get the poets in here! The Meaning of CCC

in #esteem4 years ago

vb09k5.jpg

CCC is a great place to post for me. These days I am focused on helping us grow. Many STEEMers are looking for good places to post here, and I think the CCC contests are that place.

We have a poetry contest in CCC now.

https://steempeak.com/@felixgarciap/lyric-poetry-contest-28th-edition-prompt-thought

I hope we can get more entries for it and I think we have a good chance. I think if we give a good effort, we can get good participation. I am focused a lot on curating these days and run into poetry often.

Lately I have been inviting poets to join us on ccc and enter the weekly contest. I say something like this is a comment:

I'm inviting you to enter the poetry contest we have @team-ccc:

https://steempeak.com/ccc/@team-ccc/ccc-contests-running-2-29

This is one of the ongoing Sunday contests, and you would be so welcome to enter. All of the contests are great and have good interaction and prizes. I hope to see you there :)

I am only doing this randomly as I see poetry, but if I search the poetry tag, I find a lot of posts there each day. Many of those are in Spanish or other languages. I am surprised to see how many of them there are.

If you area ccc participant, maybe you can do this too. Let's see if we can get more people posting here to help the program grow.

My post today is for the What does ccc stand for contest by @team-ccc. You can enter this contest too. Join with ccc and get on board with some other great STEEMers who are trying to make STEEM work for them too. We are all a bunch of little people, and together we can grow.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

What I do on STEEM

@fitinfun

  • freewrite daily with @mariannewest
  • Minnow Tips
  • Photography
  • Travel

@fitinfunfood

  • Food and ccc contest posts
  • Tasteem restaurant reviews
  • @pifc contest entries

@bxlphabet

  • dApp, tokens/tribes and gaming review posts
  • dpoll- STEEM and lifestyle questions
  • BitcoinMalaysia playing card posts; coming soon!

My most recent summary of Minnow Tips is here:

You CAN Succeed on STEEM

These tips will help you if you are new and struggling on STEEM. Tag me in any comment, and I will help you if you ask me to.

Find me on Discord:

fitinfun#2249

Email me:

sjfrenchtosd at yahoo.com <<< NOT my paypal address

steemitmamas.png

ni8z3q.jpg

Sort:  

My tweet for #posh #oc is here:

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @fitinfunfood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for joining our contest.
We gave you a 100% upvote and hope to see you again. Here or as a poet.
You have entry 2.

@fitinfun, thank you for your good thoughts all the time. You are one of a good model here to us. Keep it up.
Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android