Today I am grateful, and eager for what comes next

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

k3gvha.jpg

Today is a day of gratitude. This first day of the year, and first of a new decade, is one I am happy to be here for. The turning of time seems to be in sync with how I feel. A lot of new opportunity is mine to take advantage of.

2020 is such a nice round number - self contained and easy to grasp. I've had a lot of thoughts about goals for this year and feel I will accomplish them. It's nice to actually have firm goals after feeling out of sorts on that topic for a number of years.

It's all about helping people to get healthy, but my weight loss coaching was very difficult and not fulfilling. So making the decision to go back to book writing and publishing is a big relief and feels right.

And too, I have my work on STEEM. This is where I want to be. I have a lot of activity mapped out and plan to make those accomplishments as well. My STEEM friends are good friends I am very blessed and lucky to have. Those of us who have made it through this year are stronger together and I only see good things ahead.

My photo for this post is of the breakfast I just ate, and took a snap of with my cell phone. It was pretty healthy and very delicious. Now it's sending me off for a nap, and then I will get up and back at it.

What I do on STEEM

@fitinfun

  • freewrite daily with @mariannewest
  • Minnow Tips
  • Photography
  • Travel

@fitinfunfood

  • Food and ccc contest posts
  • Tasteem restaurant reviews
  • @pifc contest entries

@bxlphabet

  • dApp, tokens/tribes and gaming review posts
  • dpoll- STEEM and lifestyle questions
  • BitcoinMalaysia playing card posts; coming soon!

My most recent summary of Minnow Tips is here:

You CAN Succeed on STEEM

These tips will help you if you are new and struggling on STEEM. Tag me in any comment, and I will help you if you ask me to.

Find me on Discord:

fitinfun#2249

Email me:

sjfrenchtosd at yahoo.com <<< NOT my paypal address

steemitmamas.png

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

This post is for the weekly “What does today mean to you?” contest by @freedomshift for ccc. Tell us what today means for you, and you can enter too :)

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

My tweet for #posh #oc is here:

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

We stopped by to give you a great start in the new year with an upvote @team-ccc.

CCC has the community tag #hive-166850

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to fitinfun! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.