Know the surprisingly benefits of honey! Based on my personal experience!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello itinerants all over the world and steem community! I just thought of sharing one of ways that helps the restoration of my health after having suffered from severe cough and skin problems. These photos were taken from Badian Cebu. There we stumbled upon a vendor who sells all natural and pure honey.

image

As for me, I use honey to treat my cough and acne problems. I prepare a honey water almost everyday and sometimes if I do have a budget I mix honey with lemon and have it as my everyday drink. It really helps me feel relaxed and hydrated all the time. First thing in the morning, I eat and drink nothing but lemon and honey water. I also use honey to treat my acne. As we know it has an anti bacterial property so it helps us clean our face best. It prevents the build up of dirt and moisturizes our skin. I am not saying that I have a perfect skin right now but I can definitely say that it has improved a lot better compared before because of honey.

That's basically it,

Regards,
@itinerantph

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Why not earn MARLIANS as well as STEEM for your posts. https://www.marlians.com is a steem-condenser where upon you can post to steem but you can also earn MARLIANS along with steem on the same post. You can also post to marlians from any condenser but to do that, you will need to add #marlians as one of your tag.

MARLIANS is a steem-based tokens, so you can powerup too and curate others, so that they earn MARLIANS too and you get your curation rewards.

You can also get some MARLIANS as it is cheap, powerup and curate: https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=MARLIANS

Yes, honey is certified legit “natural cure” for skin problems. I'm one of the living proof who suffered eczema before. Since then, honey has become a part of my daily life.

Magkano benta nya sa pure honey @itinerantph?