FREE Mother’s Day Card : Super Mama

in #esteem4 years ago

davdq8.jpg

I made a Mother's Day digital card and is giving this for Free to all my viewers, subscribers and blog followers! I created a video on how I created the card, its a timelapse video and I have posted it on my YouTube channel.

You may video it here:

So, I am wondering, how are you calling your mother? Is it mama, nanay, ma, mom, mommy? Momshie?

I personally call my mother mama and I am pregnant right now and I want to be called mama too soon. I wonder what it feels when that happens int he future.

Anyway, if you are a mom and you are reading this blog right now, please know that we appreciate your efforts and we love you! Take care always.

Now, if you are not a mom, you might be interested in giving your mom this digital card. You may send it via messenger or whatever platform in the world wide web.

Here's where you can download it: freescrapbooks

Enjoy guys!

xoxo,
Jean

Sort:  

Wow @junebride, this so an amazing design. Well so lovely to hear you called your mum "mama" and i pray God would deliver you safely so that you can be call mama too.
Been a while, how is your husband doing. Stay shining beautiful friend.

Hello dear we are doing well Praise God. I hope the same is with you and your famly

Yes darling. Stay fresh, stay healthy ad stay home.

Same to you dear

Congratulations!! I just had a baby a few months back (I talked about it in my latest blog) and I’m a new mother. Still a long way for my baby to be speaking but I would like to be called mamá and I call mine mama, too.

Congratulations to you too! Happy mothers day!