This Too Shall Pass

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

ymspjq.jpg

How’s your month going guys? Its been more than two months and that there have been another extension on the quarantine in our city but is okay. I had never been out of our subdivision for the past months. The last time was back in February.

I have been busy with work, with my journals and my blogs. I have been writing blog entries and I am also on YouTube now. Its quite a fun experience being able to show my journals and my arts on YouTube and I am also trying to do livestreaming to build relationships with my audience.

So I want to share my April journal flip through where I wrote the quote above and I also showed how I print my photos using my Canon Printer.

So what’s keeping you busy these days? Are you also into journaling specifically bullet journal? If yes, please leave a comment so we can connect!

Take care!