LILY OF THE VALLEY 🌷😊🌷

in #esteem β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

I am sure many of you can appreciate seeing this lovely, white like snow flower, but far from it, lol. Here in Toronto area it blooms not until May, so I have to wait quite a while for her to come back. So for now I am just reminiscing over these photos I took back in 2018 and you are welcome to join me if your are having the winter blues like I do, lol.

xywvdjvprl.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
hmaqpimfbi.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
x4051ldxrg.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
5np8ud6o1x.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
urf74p72ih.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
aasod6jlqh.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort: Β 

Howdy Miss Lena! oh my gosh, these are such delicate and dainty flowers! Very beautiful and the photos are beautiful as well. Maybe Spring will come early this year!

I hope you right Janton and thank you so much; I am very happy you like them. I just posted another photos of spring flowers that you will like for sure 🌼

oh so now you are posting everyday? No wonder you haven't been around, you've been putting posts together! lol. good for you, I'll go over there tonight.

No I am not!!! I used to, before you we met, when Steem value worth something, lol. This is my 3rd post this week.

Howdy Miss Lena..oh...were you here when it was easy to make good money posting? How much were you making?

Well, it was never easy. But as I said, I was competing in culinary contest getting a prize almost every week, which minimum was minimum was 5 SBD and 1st was 20 SBD. And bots were much more profitable, because we were getting 50 to 100% upvotes.

well I hope it comes back to being profitible again, I think it will but who knows when?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you 🌷😊🌷

That 2nd photo is striking @lenasveganliving! Gorgeous reminiscing :).

Thank you so much my Dear Puravidaville πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Oh! I can almost smell them! Your beautiful photos give me hope!

Thank yo so much Melinda; the spring must come sooner or later, lol 🌷😊🌷

Love these sweet pictures Lena! The flowers are so delicate, and light! You certainly captured the essence of these little gems :) A nice treat during the chilly winter months!

Thank you so much my Dear, you are so right, they are little gems. I really appreciate your lovely comment 🌷😊🌷