Flowerphotography - a variety of flowers and flower colors for you all - In English

in #esteem6 years ago

Flowerphotography - a variety of flowers and flower colors for you all.


Hii steemian how are you doing today? Hopefully always healthy and vibrant in carrying out your activities.


I will share some of my best interest photos today to all of my steemian friends.




As my friends know my habit is mangambil photo flower Who is around me. because I think the flowers are very good at the sight and brighten my view and dipat we see the beauty of the flowers with a variety of colors. This is my habit do not forget I took a picture of the flowers that are around me.


I always want to share to a steemian friend if I have a photo of any kind of flower. As seen in the photos I've shared below. Enjoy my best interest photos today.


image


image


image


image


image


Flowers in Created so perfect and beautiful, all flowers will bring peace to humans, flowers can be given a symbol of happiness. Flowers that can melt a woman's heart. even a woman is blind to everything if she sees flowers. Whatever your problem to your spouse, treat them with a flower. Surely everything will be fine. Flowers have many benefits and properties in them.


I hope what I share and write this can be beneficial to all of us and especially to myself. If you like this you can upvote and if there are wrong words in the writing leave a comment for my correction materials for better future.


Category Flowerphotography
Camera Xiaomi Redminote 5
LocationIndonesia - Lhokseumawe - Aceh
Photographer@rezarizkii

Regards @rezarizkii



videotogif_2018.02.20_03.11.52.gif

videotogif_2018.02.12_17.36.06.gif

Sort:  

super photography & nice flower

Terimakasih banyak 😀

variety of flowers and flower colors