I tried my best.

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear friends and follwers,

I have tried to take photos of little bees when they were hunting for pollen on the beautiful flowers. But it was difficult for me, because they were always turned the bum to me. They were not kind to me. OMG! So here is what I got, photos of bees bum and beautiful flower. Haha I have taken this photos a few days ago with my smartphone. Please check my funny photos below. And if you can let me know what do you think about it. That's nice too. Thank you for visiting my post. I love you all.

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

such a beautiful flowers i love it :) and really amazing photography :) keep it up.

Thank you friend.

Dear friend and you succeeded.
Best wishes for your efforts.
Good luck.

Thank you very much dear friend.

เป็นภาพถ่ายธรรมชาติที่สวยงามมากค่ะ โดยเฉพาะตอนผึ้งกำลังตอมดอกไม้เป็นภาพที่สวยงามมากค่ะ

ขอบคุณค่า