Feeling half pretty tonight!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

It’s midnight over here and just barely took off my makeup! I’ll tell you a short story about what I did tonight.

I’ve been watching this korean girl on IG and been stalking her feed for quite a time now lol yes I’m a stalker hahaha! She does korean makeup tutorials.. so I thought I should definitely try copying her. I mean there’s nothing to lose haha so yup I did.. but here’s the catch, was too lazy to finish.. I only did one eye! Hahaha!

I am not sure if it made me look like korean or not hahaha I’m obsessed in achieving the korean makeup look.

Anyway... here’s me!

I know I don’t look korean at all 😅 boohoo! But atleast I tried haha I’m happy with my wing... the hard part is doing it on my other eye! Haha

Here’s another selfie...

Haha covering my other eye! 😉

Of course, must be a restroom selfie.. 😅

Hahaha! I enjoyed taking selfies tonight!! It’s been ohhhh a long time! Some days I forget to comb my hair and most of the time I don’t wear makeup.. so it’s a good feeling to feel pretty sometimes! 😊 Did you know, before I got into kdrama, doing makeup was my first love! Hehe now??? Just making sure the kids brushed their teeth everyday! Hahaha! #momlife

Well that’s it for tonight peeps! Nytnyt! 💤

Xoxo, mama dork.

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

Please support these amazing people as witnesses:

@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs
@c0ff33a! / @derangedvisions
@enginewitty
@curie
@therealwolf
@good-karma
@fulltimegeek
@thekitchenfairy
@markangeltrueman

Just click to vote for witnesses

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

74353D13-AA26-42D3-871C-827298E76889.png

3EC6356D-C30E-4D2B-980F-3B4E84E03AAF.jpeg

image

33428766-D05F-4C07-8117-F711783E10F6.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

😊 fun and imaginative post.

Your so pretty and playful. I enjoyed this post of you and your sister. Upvote and Resteem!

Awww so sweet thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy!
I've upvoted your post
it's just a small upvote, but I hope it will serve to help you and the steem community to grow ;)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Gandang di inakala!!!!!! 😍😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha 32 gandang babae from tacloban city!!! Hahahhaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahahaha iba siya oh.. blooming si inday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Looks all pretty to me! 😋🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Yikes!!! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are looking gorgeous...
You can start a new trend ;p
Nice that you had a little fun
and that make looks good on you... :)

Haha thank you!!! @maquemali will do hers!! :) she’s very supportive haha amirite @maquemali????

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahahaha i have not yet posted!! I ainylt done yet.. maybe tomorrow.. super bz tlga kanna.. bz ogsinyawuaw.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahahaha i have not yet posted!! I ainylt done yet.. maybe tomorrow.. super bz tlga kanna.. bz ogsinyawuaw.

Posted using Partiko Android

You crack me up! I used to work in the makeup department in JCPenny's back in the EARLY 90's. I know, that was forever ago. My job was to do a before and after makeup demo. The sad thing is to show the before, I was only allowed to do one side of the face! There were so many women who were walking around the mall with a half of face of makeup!

Ren

beautiful girl - you don't need to look Korean hehehehe you need to look exactly like YOU :)

<3