SPEED ART OF THE LOWLIGHT PAINTING OF THE RED HEAD

in #esteemapp6 years ago (edited)

This is the speed art of my painting LOWLIGHT PAINTING OF A REDHEAD that I promised.

It is divided into two parts (It is because the app I used was not able to merged them together). The first part deals mostly with the sketching and initial colour painting.

And the second parts dealt with the detailing and final touching. It was a quick one, so I didn't go through many process, I used so many shortcuts and tricks, I hope you will learn a few here. But its not advisable to be used. LOL.

Take your and watch the videos, you will sure enjoy every bit of it.


Tool used: Adobe photoshop, Bandicam, Bandicut, Windows OS Laptop, and a mouse.


THANKS FOR COMING THROUGH


PS: I TRIED UPLOADING WITH @DTUBE, BUT IT TRIPPING AND UPLOADING AND WAS WASTING MY SMALL SUBSCRIPTION, I HAVE TO RESORT TO YOUTUBE.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thanks so much for the upvote... @esteemapp is the best....