ETH Denver !! Here I come

in #eth2 years ago

img_1631.png

Finally got my invite approved and I guess that’s one step towards heading to Eth Denver. I guess the challenging part now is arranging the flights and accommodations.

Since it’s going to be my first time heading there it would be a bit of a discovery for me. But hey …. There is always a first time 😂😂😂

Time to get planning and all … any one of you guys been to Eth Denver ? Any tips ???

Cheers all and have a brilliant day ahead !!

Sort:  

I hope this isn't going to take funds from your HF7 bag!

oh noes .. :) bunch of yeild farming nonesense bag. lolz ...

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more