I made a sale!

in #etsy3 years ago

Someone finally bought one of my rings on Etsy! Woo! I'm happy and wanted you all to know.

If you're at all curious about what I sell, I make custom 3D printed jewelry. Namely rings, earrings, and stuff like that. I don't have a ton of items for sale right now because I don't want to pay out the nose for listings if they're not going to sell. But now that sales are starting to happen, now I can start listing more items!

Especially as conventions open back up again. I'm looking forward to posting more items, and sharing them here as well as on my live streams. Speaking of, I should do another jewelry making stream...

If you haven't seen my triskele signet on Etsy, here's the link. I've got them in multiple sizes, and in two different colors. If you buy one, let me know!