Went out for 3, did 4

in #exhaust4 years ago

This morning I ran 4.013km in about 26mm:30ss !

image

This picture is one of the reasons I run. If I didn't I'd be at home looking at the most ridiculous things on the internet. A good day today, went out thinking I'd just do 3k, about half way through realised I'd probably manage 4 and carried on. I do need to swap other things in - I'm only running one way, till I can't run any more, and in similar surroundings because all the river paths are sodden. So I need to add in different routes, intervals and some days when I don't run at all but do something with the other muscles in my body!

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 45 running activities, and 5 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 5 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 20.34 kms at an average pace of roughly 6:44 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 6.604min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!


Hey @lloyddavis, here is a little bit of BEER from @exhaust for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

There are lots of reasons to avoid TV and the internet. Running is a good way to do that. I feel that running less than half an hour or so is hardly worth getting changed for. Running further is good and it doesn't have to be quick.