Almost 100

in #exhaust4 years ago

Last year it was the first time for me to try out a road bike in my vacation. I loved it so much that I bought one just a few months later. I really enjoy going for bike rides in between my running days, because it is the perfect addition to my running workouts. It helps me build up my endurance even more or to recover from my runs.
Today I hit the road again doing an awesome circuit around a mountain range called "Kaisergebirge". I really like this one, because there are only small segments were I have to go on highly frequented roads. I didn't really look on the stats on my watch during riding, so when I arrived back home I realized that I had gone "only" 99.95 km. I almost thought about going back out and doing the remaining 5 meters 😄 Here is a screenshot showing the route and some stats about the bike ride:

biking.png

Sort:  

Nice to see you back again!

Thanks! Have been a bit lazy with posting again.. :D