July Stats - My Exhaust Report

in #exhaust4 years ago (edited)

No, it was not a bad month at all. Look at those numbers. I never expected to run these many laps and be consistent with my efforts. I am always known for my inconsistency. But, this month it was so consistent that I am also confused and startled. May be, being on parental leave provided me that flexibility and free time to execute my running ideas. Overall, I am happy with July running stats.
1596309702028.png

I ran 69.23 kms in total and logged 13 running activities. I averaged three activities a week . Each week saw almost 15 kms in total. I would like to add another 2 kms to that weekly average in August. As planned, I ran my longest run each week on the weekend. It seems I love Mondays and Wednesday as I clocked my runs in those two days almost consistently.

Screen Shot 20200802 at 11.12.28 AM.png

I am also quite happy to see my profile on Strava where I posted customized photos using an app called velographic. They turned out so well as my header image. I hope @exhaust page can have similar profile page where we can showcase photographs we shared with each activity.

The routes I ran in July is mostly boring as I never tried a new route. I should find some new segments to run. Let me find that on Strava.

That's my July summary. Keep safe and stay fit.

Sort:  

Every day is a good day when you run.
Kevin Nelson

Reblogged by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER .

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Congratulations @rmsadkri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Congrats, you did great.

Way to go in August :)

Thanks. I will definitely try 😀