Upcoming Photography Exhibit!

in #exhibit3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive world. I thought I'd promote an upcoming photography event that I will be exhibiting at. If any of you happen to be in Reno, Nevada (USA) on February 11th, I'd love to meet you at the Art Obsessions art gallery. My work will be on exhibit at the gallery, as well as photographer Abe Blair's work.

The gallery's constant contact info flyer is below, here's the link:
https://myemail.constantcontact.com/Art-Obsessions-January-February-Newsletter.html?soid=1129916583410&aid=JCUGT9xT6tE

newsllong.jpg

newsl3.jpeg

20200911_153424.jpg

Thanks for looking. I hope to see you there... And have a great day!

Scott Thompson - Scott Shots Photography

portraitandlogo200.jpg

Sort:  

Really cool! If I was at the area, I would give it a visit. Unfortunately im over 5000 miles away 😂.