in #exxp2 years ago

Hey guys, want say hope everyone have a good new YEAR and fingers cross 2022 be Best Year for All of US

Want say thank To @ShmoogleOsukami @ddrfr33k @waffleuncle @jskitty and many more on my community been supporting and been round community

want to say thank to all of your Hive Supporters as well even People who supports me too.

hope @alloyxuast be 3 years Community for me and got loads support staff help make community grow for me

We are doing NEW YEAR EVENT NOW on our Minecraft Server, JOIN WHILE STARTING

IP: play.chisdealhd.co.uk 1.17.1 - 1.18.x with bedrock crossplay and i will see you there.


Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | 3Speak | Vimm.TV

Twitch | Trovo | Dlive | ThetaTV | FruitLab | BitTube

MY HIVE WITNESS (VOTE TO SUPPORT MY PROJECTS ONGOING)
POST | VOTE WITNESS | WEBSITE | PROJECT SITE

Check out these Games I Play on Streams / Videos!

Disclaimer: These are referral links Support Me and Yourself

|| NORMAL GAMES ||

AdventureQuest Worlds | RUNESCAPE | PALADINS | WARFRAME

|| CRYPTO GAMES ||

COMING SOON!



Posted from my blog with Exxp : https://chisdealhd.co.uk/2021/12/31/68/