You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Exxp - the rebranded and much improved replacement to the steempress plugin

in #exxp3 years ago (edited)

When I come down to earth (it's been a bit of a rough patch), I will write one of my rare crypto-focused posts via WordPress. It will, of course, get the "Fiona treatment" that some of my fellow @exxp users, @nickyhavey and others like @chees4ead and @plantstoplanks tease me about. I'll try not to do more than 1,000 words... 🤣

Oh, and it's a no brainer - being with you - for someone who was is is a coding novice with less intention of learning it, and with an existingg WordPress blog, this plugin is heaven sent.

Sort:  

I've already given it the Havey Treatment, now it's time for the Fiona Treatment haha! We are Exxpecting it!

🤔🤣🥂

Posted using Dapplr