You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Started the Man Cave - The Journey and My backstory

in #exxp3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this deep introspective look at your background and the learning experiences life gave you. There is no linear direction, rather a wonky line that connects to all different areas that may lead to your end goal but can also lead to an equally fulfilling end goal that you wouldn't have expected.

I'm glad I joined the cave a couple of weeks ago. Still finding my feet but like the openness and banter that goes on, at least when I've popped in and seen it! Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Lots of little learning curves for sure! Openness is the only way to truthfulness. Sometimes it can get messy, but it's generally the best way to operate!

Glad you enjoy it, we're enjoying having you there :)

Yeah I agree with that, you have to always have an open mind and be honest/transparent, admitting to mistakes also is a sign of integrity - we are human after all and perfectly imperfect 🙂

I'm just trying to accumulate BRO tokens before they all go - I like what you and the team are doing! Now to get the 90s club classics playing 😄