Today I need Prayers and Lots of Healing energies for my Husband

in #family4 years ago

Today is a big day for me and I need lots and lots of prayers from anyone and everyone whoever can.
My hubby will be undergoing the surgery of Thymectomy + Bronchoscopyon
Thymectomy surgery by itself is not much of a concern, but tackling his Myasthenia condition along with it is a matter of a concern.
I am sure that it will all be fine and he will be back to good health again.

It is a long day for me with every single minute of anxiety, but I know I cannot change anything, so I need to be calm and peaceful and just keep giving good energies for his procedure.
It will be almost 12 hour for him in the Operation theater, with the actually surgery time of around 4.5 hours. The Pre and the post surgery procedures are also long so considering all of that the whole day will be gone.

Today I am not in the mind frame to write much but all I request is prayers and good energies for him to be out of this as smoothly as possible. Thank you 🙏

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

I am praying for your husband and your family. I wish him a speedy recovery/

Thank you very much for your prayers and good wishes @emergehealthier

Sending you prayers and love to carry you and your husband through this and on to a speedy recovery!

Thank you very much for your prayers and good wishes dear @porters

All the best energies and vibes for your husband's fast recovery!!

Thank you very much for the good vibes and wishes @fenngen

Nothing is impossible to God. I will be praying for your husband's speedy recovery.

That's very kind of you @prudence. Thank you very much for your prayers and good wishes.

You are most welcome. 🙂 I will continue keep both you and your husband in prayer. God bless

I am very grateful 🙏

Aww.. Sweet @nainaztengra ❤️
My thoughts and ptayers are with you and your husband.
A surgery is always scary but this is a long and I understand this is a Hard time for you. Sending all my love and Hugs to you ❤️❤️🤗🤗❤️❤️
And I wish for Quick recovery for him.
God bless! 🌹💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it has been an extremely difficult period my dear. Thank you very much for your prayers and good wishes 💗

I wish your husband a recovery. Everything will be fine.

Thank you very much for your prayers and good wishes @yuriy4

My prayers with you, All will be well.

Thank you very much for your prayers and good wishes @sanjeevm

I hope, everything is well and wish him a speedy recovery.

sending love and positive vibe

wishing the procedure went well and speedy recovery to your hubby to a great health again

<3

Very kind of you @thekitchenfairy. Thank you very much for your prayers and good wishes 💗

✨❤️✨