What Is Your Opinion About Inter - Racial Marriage and Relationship?

in #family5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

I don't see any problem with inter-racial marriage or relationships at all. If two people are in love, no matter what their races are, I think they have the right to get married and start a family if they want to.

Color, race, height, and other things they do not play much of importance as long as both people are happy to be together and they can work out their relationship pretty well. I know there may be some individual differences because of the culture and how each of them were raised but one thing's for sure, if they can work it out and stay happy then who are we to judge? 

Also I think, no one should dictate who you should love because loving should be your choice, may it be a person of similar race or not. A little side note, I also find it cool that if you are married to someone who has a different race than yours, then there is so much to learn. I find it interesting that both of you could share awesome things about your culture and you can learn from one another.

Sort:  

I support all loving relationships also. We need to come together not divide.