You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maya Bradshaw Deserves a Second Chance -- MCFD Adopts Out Her Daughter Against Her Wishes

Thank-you for finding her brand-new video with updates of what is happening! And thank so much for your donation. I hope that there is some way that we can help her and that she is finally allowed an opportunity to appeal the corrupt Judge's decision.

Sort:  

I watched the new video in addition to what you wrote. Heartbreaking. I pray that your community, your project continues to expand because it's the only thing that gives me hope for people like this woman. It really feels like we've entered a dark age for families for so many different reasons, but in particular because the ones that claim to be there for our protection are the very ones who seem to be following an agenda to destroy the family.

You are standing in the gap. Thank God for people who stand in the gap.

Thank-you @dreemit !
These families need a voice. Hardly anyone is listening and therefore nothing changes. I hope that this @familprotection initiative can help bring changes.

I just dropped by to say thank you for your support in my first charity post. The family is the usual target of evil since once a family member succumbs to problems, others will probably be affected. I'm glad that there are people like you who tackle these issues.