1 Year Steemiversary To Me(@Kryptocoin)...Bloom Bloom Bloom! Hurray!. HF-20 Too!!--@FamilyProtection Tommorow..

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Source

Today is a super exciting day for me, my Reminder alerted me two days ago that today was my Steemiversary!. I can't believe it's been 365 days already, 1 year ago today I joined this amazing platform we all know and cherish, STEEMIT. That day marked the day I became part of an eternally breathing organism called the Blockchain!!!!. I became a member of this prestigious blockchain called STEEM, but steemit was the entering door. 

My journey here as been super awesome, incredible and overwhelmingly joyous. This has only been made possible because of the awesome friends and like minded individuals that I have come to know this past 12 months, Its really overwhelmingly awesome. The beauty of this past one year's Journey is that I got a medium to express myself, how I feel about children, government oppression, humanity and so much more!. What more could I possibly ask for?. 

The last 12 months have been different for me:

  • I learnt so much more valuable matters from my steemit friends as a 1 year old Steemian than I did as a 4 yr old college gentleman from my professors, literally.
  • Children have always been my soft spot, they have a kind of aura that makes me value humanity than it seems right now. Have always communicated my love in diverse ways to them, most especially the unprivileged ones. But my One year as a Steemian skyrocketed this my soft spot to a different level. 
  • The @familyprotection community has been golden, I got to know steemit through their eyes. The community is filled with individuals that spans beyond the boundary of classes, races, colors, name it!. They lived high above any form of separation, all they care about is Family Preservation. The members themselves span across many other communities that fights to improve humanity. 

  In as much as I want this post to be a short one, I am tempted to keep typing, I am so happy and thinking back these months, there are lots of memories we've made together, here on steemit, on discord, on steem.chat!, every single one of them!. I am grateful to you all, every single one of you that have made my journey here so memorable.

HardFork-20? Or Velocity Kryptocoin?, Lol.

Wait, wait, wait, I said wait!, is Hard fork 20 happening today?, I just checked and made a screenshot of my steemd.com page, and to my great surprise, HF-20 is happening on the same day of Steemiversary. This must be a super good sign!, Steemit please come over here let me read your palms! hahaha. I believe the entire community is overjoyed about this update, or could it be they are actually going hyper joyful because of MakeBloom?. lol. I am happy this update is rolling out in less than 5 hrs... Velocity Kryptocoin!!.

Thank you steemd.com, I like the cakes surrounding the 364 days. They seem pretty delicious, too bad it is digital. 

Source

Steemiversary @FamilyProtection Community.  

It even gets more better, I am pretty much a community member of @familyprotection community. And I want to be the first to wish the community an Happy Steemiversary  in advance. Tomorrow is @familyprotection steemiversary and it is even worth more of the joyful noise I am making right now, thanks to my keyboard. So to the @familyprotection community, I hold the bragging right being the first to say "Happy 1 year Steemiversary"(laughing happily). Let the yummy cakes descend tomorrow too, for its been a year since we have been fighting this good fight of educating parents of their rights, creating awareness about CPS's harm to families and providing aid to families that are easy targets. I love you all.

In Moons 

I have a reputation of 64.2 and soon my days here on steemit would get the prestigious MOON tag. 12 moons, 24 moons and even more.

Wishes: Celebration Of Humanity

I just blew the candles and all i wished for was that we all continue in good health, keep on loving one another, live a life blessed with esoteric connection, and that Family Preservation triumphs!!!!!!!!. Bloom Bloom Bloom, Hurray!. 

Let's Raise a glass to Humanity..

I Love To Make Blooms And Children Need It More Than Ever

Peace to you all,
MakeBloom
( @kryptocoin )

If you truly care and passionate about helping families and children worldwide facing CPS injustice, an healthy step is to JOIN the @familyprotection community.

Sort:  

Thank-you for bringing it to my attention that @familyprotection's 1-year Anniversary on Steemit is today!
Time sure does fly when we are having FUN!

Sorry that I can't give you an upvote right now with the Hardfork resetting me to zero voting power yesterday. I have to wait another 4 days before I start voting it seems.

Yeah, time does fly, but its been a great journey all through. Even with the ups and downs, we are still here, proclaiming the gospel of family preservation.
Now that is what I call "time spent well".

Happy Anniversary!

Very many happy returns!!! CONGRATULATIONS! Your presence is felt here on steemit! Next year lets see if you break 70! I have a feeling you will ;-)


My upvote is followed by a trail vote from tribesteemup, who support great people that respect the 8 Pillars of Tribe Steemup.

70?..That's a huge challenge but I accept!.
Thanks eco-alex, I have learnt a lot from you under #familyprotection, and your eco-initiative have kept my eyes and mind busy here on steemit.
Happy I met you and the journey continues!.

Happy anniversary my dear friend. A 64 is quite an achievement but more importantly is the hearts that you have touched with your words of love and kindness. Loving children is a beautiful thing because you're investing in tomorrow. And yes I happy anniversary to @familyprotection too. Let's all celebrate with hope that tomorrow will bring us blessings of good health peace of mind and protection and freedom to all. Boom boom boom @kryptocoin

Oh yes. Amen Brother!

Do I have the bragging right? lemme patent it, lolzzz. I am happy I met you all @familyprotection. I love our vision and I love you all...

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection.

![]