You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No investigation Before Taking Teenage Mom's Baby: Pamela's Story -- Part I (FamilyProtection Series)

in #familyprotection6 years ago

usually reflux is generated by the immature gastric system in the small, this if it is treated properly with the months disappears, these processes are totally illegal, seem to be carried out by individuals with emotional imbalances, since they do not care about the integrity of the baby. I would like to invite you to the forum that will realize projectmilkbox in discord, it is psychological first aid that can be used in the forced separation of the infants from their parents, this forum will be answered by me, I really hope that it will help you to help the victims of the CPS .@canadian-coconut In my last publication you can find the discord link.