You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maya Bradshaw Deserves a Second Chance -- MCFD Adopts Out Her Daughter Against Her Wishes

how much Mother's affection, sincere love, tender heart, and endless love for us her child. Mother never tired tuk to take care and care for her child, mother never think for herself, his son is pearl of his most precious heart of any and will always love him forever .....
Farewell is a very painful thing. Especially if this condition occurs between this loving mother and child.
read the story of Maya Bradshaw LOVES her daughter, Victoria, with her entire being separated by MCFD
I was touched and today I find a story that is almost the same, from a mother victim of konplik. the story I posted a few hours ago and there I mention your name @canadian-coconut as my motivator. if you do not mind you can visit and advise on my writing @canadian-coconut
Thanks for this
@wiralhokseumawe I LOVE MOTHER ALL OVER THE WORLD