Lovely To Be Out And About And These Green Papayas: So Refreshing

in #farm2 years ago (edited)

Yesterday we went to a remote place very far from ours to attend a wedding. I know that I will be seeing a lot of green fields and blue skies and maybe some wild life. That got me excited just imagining how beautiful the scenery would be. And ... I was never disappointed and took some photos as soon as the wedding ceremony and the feast after that was over. Here I am glad to show just some of the many photos.

image.png
I am trying to contain my excitement and happiness as I pose before a papaya tree

I found this papaya tree with its fruits ready and waiting to be picked. As if it were talking to me with its nice green color. See how clear the skin of these papayas are, they were grown near the rice fields together with some other fruit trees. Like I said this tree caught my eye.
image.png
I remember when I was little the papaya trees that we had are taller than this and look here the fruits are within my reach. That would be easier for me to pick some and bring home later.
image.png
This view is really refreshing for me. I stay at home most of the time not to mention the previous lockdowns. Life for me had been really quiet and sad because I yearn to be outside being busy. Doing the things I love and one of those would be gardening or visiting places like this one on my background. The air is so refreshing and I did not waste any minute to take a snap for my remembrance.
image.png
Before the sun sets and before that dark cloud starts to pour, I must have a selfie. Really really love the vast field of greens.

I am still planning and thinking what to do with the papayas and next post I will show you what my decision is. Thank you for dropping by I really do appreciate your time reading and visiting my post.

Much love
Ally

Sort:  

Congratulations @allyson19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 63000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 64000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!