HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!!

in #fathers ā€¢ 2 years ago (edited)

I KNOW I'M A BIT LATEšŸ˜

But better late than never right? With that being said, HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!!! We wish you all the best and hope that your day was fantastic and filled with love and loved ones! šŸ„°

stars-gc8e80da7a_1920.jpg
*Source: pixabay.com

To my youngins I say I love you all and I wish each of you the most in life. Always remember to love all and everything. Also, remember, that love is almost always needed the absolute most...when it is sometimes the hardest to give. Never hold grudges, or any animosity in your heart. Embrace the positive energies in life and use them and your own energy to reverse negative energy...and then send it all back out into this beautiful universe. Always take time for your family and for your friends...but also remember to take time for those you don't know who are in need. Share your time, love, peace, and all your best vibrational energies on those strangers you cross paths with that you know need help, love, or some special words of encouragement.

Remember the weak, frail, poor, and defenseless. Protect the children and women of the world in need from any wolves that may come to devour them or their ability to live.

Our earth is our mother and she provides the cradle, home, and protections that keep all her lovely plants and creatures safe. It is our job to help her and to protect her from assaults as well. Don't litter. Don't take more then you need her resources. Clean her up if you notice she has been trashed or defiled. Do not destroy her beauty and providence. Take time to help her when and as you can so she can continue to take care of all the living and nonliving beauty that has been placed in her care.

Mostly... remember to love yourself, for without that you cannot truly love anything or anyone else. It is the first, and sometimes hardest, step in creating balance around you and around the world. You each are an amazing, unique, wonderous creation in and of yourself. No one else now, in the past, or future will ever be able to be you any better then yourself....so be you and be damn proud of it. And when the evil winds begin to blow, and the sea is crashing... remember that I am still here and that I am with you and I will always be. My energy cannot be destroyed and will rest within each of you as you go through your happy times...and your struggles.

If there should come a time you need me, and I've left behind my skinsack already...just call out to me in your mind, and listen for me. I will be there. I love you all so much, and I thank each of you for all you have done to make this father the happiest and luckiest one in the world. I love you kiddos.

Sort: Ā 

I would like to extend a formal invitation to post your homestead related content into the Homesteading community. We've been growing our support, and I think you'll see much of your content getting significantly better rewards there.

I subscribed. Thank you so much for your awrsome idea!!! I'll be posting there asmuch asis relevant in the future. And yhank you for what you're all doing!!!šŸ˜

I tried replying to this after the first 'Highlights' post, but I didn't have enough resource credits left in the account!

Thanks so much for joining the community! I really look forward to seeing and learning more about your homestead!