You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogs In Black And White - The Birth And Death Of My Cynophobia

in #fear3 years ago

Thank you, that's exactly how I feel.

Isn’t it something how when we rethink those moments we began to realize more and more about them?

Oh wow it’s so good to meet you Shanti! You are a beauty! After meeting you I would have never guessed that Flame was the boss. 😁

I’m so glad you still get your cuddle time with Barge. I can imagine how gentle he still is with you and I can see he cares for you very much. ☺️

I’ll have to take some time to read when you authored on here before. I’m looking forward to getting to know you better.

Thanks so much for your message, take care ~ ❤️

Sort:  

Isn’t it something how when we rethink those moments we began to realize more and more about them?

Totally! I discussed this with my mum and sister and got a rather different picture. I didn't remember my sister being there but she was, at 31/2 years, and with the presence of mind to hide behind a wall. Also mum had returned early from work for some reason, only to find me screaming my head off having just been bitten :). She hadn't been at home as I had thought!

harmony.jpg
Wishes of Peace and Harmony to you from all of us 🤗

I bet it was nice speaking to your family and receiving some missing information you didn’t have.

Awww love that pic! Thanks so much, the same to you all as well ~ 😊