Playing with the winds.

251.jpg

I had this tiny window view into the sky and had to wait for flying birds to appear.

The winds were again playing around with the clouds this morning and it was great to see how the driving wind was trying to get the clouds through the opposing wind. So they shaped the clouds into beautiful windswept formations.
Come and have a look.

Yeah, the space was small, but occasionally a dove would appear.
067.jpg

Amazing when you look at the 3 photos and see that all of the doves flew in the same direction.
083.jpg

Gottcha! This one came across a bit closer.
070.jpg

Then I stepped outside and got this dove rising up.
092.jpg

That was the early sun behind that cloud.
108.jpg

Early fun in the winter sun would be a good description of my morning and now it is time to go to work. But yeah, I am an eye on the sky kind of man.
Always so nice to watch the winds dancing with the clouds.
076.jpg

And That's All Friends!

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.
Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS.

We hope that you have enjoyed the story and the pictures.

Thank you for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

Sort:  

awesome my friend . These things relax the mind

Thanks and you are correct, as I like a relaxed mind my friend.

Have a slice of !PIZZA

thank you very much

Connect

Trade


@xuanphuc98! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

The clouds in these photos look cool, Zac, like white ghosts flying towards the right, while the silhouettes of the doves are flying to the opposite side 😁


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Greetings Hannes, and yes you are right. Ghosts travelling in opposite directions.
In life, white is good and dark is bad and they are both opposites.
Maybe that was my message here.

Cheers and thanks.

Good morning Zac,
I didn't think of white and black, but I like it 😁


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes,

Hahaha, note that I said light and dark and not black and white, as that is another political discussion that I don't like 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Good evening Zac,
I can only say ooops 🤣


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Good and wet afternoon Hannes.

Not nesseccary for ooops, as I know that you are getting old and I have respect for the elderly 🤣

We had a fantastic sunrise today and I was still out when the rain started 👍

Cheers and thanks.

Good and dry evening Zac,

our afternoon has been dark from storm clouds on the sky, but it hasn't rained yet. I have had a lazy time at home and even slept while watching videos on YouTube.

Oh yes, the older I get the more respect I have for "most of" the elderly 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (18/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.