🧁 πŸ₯Š πŸ₯¬ πŸ₯Š πŸ₯‚ Food Fight Friday - Round 9 - 06.05.20 - 🧁 πŸ₯Š πŸ₯¬ πŸ₯Š πŸ₯‚

in #fff β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

9A89AC87-FF53-491D-8C9B-12897AAC756F.jpeg

iiiiiitt’s THYME!!!!

The oven’s On πŸ”₯ and ready to Cook these Contenders to a cRIsP❗️


Get those over Mitts one because these Eleven Contenders are heating up the kitchen

06.05.20 - ROUND 9

(Please follow the #new voting format: #01, #02.. #10, #11 etc.)

IMG_5979.PNG

#01

I’m Ready For Golden Toast!
@anggreklestari

image.png

Homemade noodles have finished. Now it's my turn to have super delicious toast. But these toast are not made from bread in general.

IMG_5970.PNG

#02

Vegan lentil zucchini and mushroom burger for food fight Friday
@carolynstahl

image.png

last night I had spent some time awake and as usual, worked up an appetite from tossing and turning

IMG_5970.PNG

#03

BUSY WEEK, BUT WE STILL ATE WELL...#FFF, THAT'S #FOODFIGHTFRIDAY, THE BEST #FOODIES ON THE CHAIN
@farm-mom

image.png

Hey there #food fighters, guess what day it is? Yup, it's Friday again, say what ??

IMG_5970.PNG

#04

Tortas de cumpleaΓ±osπŸŽ‚
@denissecakes

image.png

La mejor parte de mi trabajo es esta las tortas de cumpleaΓ±os, que son tantas y siempre me hacen muy feliz

IMG_5970.PNG

#05

French Afro Apple Cake For Food Fight Friday
@lizelle

image.png

Delicious spongy French Afro Apple Cake with a touch of cinnamon

IMG_5970.PNG

#06

Cheese Board Again!: My #FoodFightFriday for June 5th
@jackofcrows

image.png

I love these things. Clearly, as one pops up about every other week!

IMG_5970.PNG

#07

Thanks for the food.
@denissemata

image.png

Every day I appreciate that we have food at home. This was our lunch today!

IMG_5970.PNG

#08

Combination Egg Noodle Stir Fry -FFF-
@shaidon

image.png

The sky was an off-white colour, with a pinch of grey sprinkled throughout. Overcast: with a hint of possible rain

IMG_5970.PNG

#09

FFF, ASSEMBLEEEEE!!!! ~ #backatit
@intothewild

image.png

reetings and well wishes my fellow food lovers! I am happy to be able to once again compete in the most fun food flinging competition on the blockchain!

IMG_5970.PNG

#10

This is how I make and preserve 'French Fries' for my son!
@rem-steem
image.png

French fries, every kid's favorite! Not only kids, but I also guess we all love french fries. In this lockdown, it became difficult to go to 'restaurant made' french fries

IMG_5970.PNG

#11

Quorn curry
@gguy773

image.png

For this foodfightfriday I am trying out the quorn pieces to make a vegan chicken curry, as far as I know quorn is some kind of fungus or mushrooms or something either way looks and tastes like chicken breast, and here it is.

IMG_5970.PNG

@foodfrightfriday
has teamed up with
@foodiesunite
to bring the Food Fight to
The Hive

1st Place Prize

5 Hive + 500 Foodie Tokens
(+ Custom-tailored belt gif with your name all over it)

2nd Place Prize

2 Hive + 200 Foodie Tokens

3rd Place Prize

1 Hive + 100 Foodie Tokens

Now then...

Dish up some Democracy would ya?!

Vote For Your Favorite Contender

in the Comment Section below. ⬇️
ONE vote ONLY (NO Self-Votes)
So make it nonSTICK‼️

Don't forget to checkout the Winner from last Round

Congratulations
@carolynstahl

source

IMG_5970.PNG

Food Fight every day on Discord
Follow our @foodfightfriday Curation Trail at Hivevote.com

Sort: Β 

Hard to pass up a good cheese tray, gimme #6!

source
Your vote for #06 has been stirred into
The Round 9
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote
and
Have a !BEER.


Hey @intothewild, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Decisions decisions!
Voting on #02 this weekπŸ”πŸ„πŸ’«

source
Your vote for #02 has been stirred into
The Round 9
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote
and
Have a !BEER.


Hey @ninahaskin, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

#02

source
Your vote for #02 has been stirred into
The Round 9
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote
and
Have a !BEER.


Hey @gguy773, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I vote for #9 looks to good to pass up.

source
Your vote for #09 has been stirred into
The Round 9
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote
and
Have a !BEER.

Lots of good looking food out there, tough competition.
But that wasn't what kept me out this week, I like the food flinging, I just ran out of time.
Good luck to everyone, hope to see you this Friday!!


Hey @farm-mom, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh boy, nothing like a cold one on a hot day...thanks

Hi @farm-mom, if you really LOVE BEER than you may love to join our weekly challenge here on HIVE.

The #BeerSaturday runs around 3 years and motivates people to post about beer and what happen during you have it.

See the posts from @detlev who is maintaining this thirsty challenge

I almost need a coin toss but I will choose #5. I am always impressed with a good pastry chef because it is not my forte.

source
Your vote for #05 has been stirred into
The Round 9
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote
and
Have a !BEER.


Hey @carolynstahl, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It was a tough decision, but I have to give my vote for no. 6.

source
Your vote for #06 has been stirred into
The Round 9
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote
and
Have a !BEER.


Hey @shaidon, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @foodfightfriday! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Oh my gosh that is so weird! What the?

A little bit of extra free advertising!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Not cool for @jackofcrows though. I hope it can be fixed. I just don't get it. It's so old. I'm glad you found it. I swear it didn't happen the last time I clicked but I don't know if I clicked on the image.

Hopefully @foodfightfriday fixes the error.
I send a dm too.

I use a template on peakd.com and somehow I didn't manage to change the link... It would take me hours and hours to recreate these posts every week, hours that I don't have. Templates save me a ton of time.
cheers

Understandable. I just felt for @jackofcrows haha. I was worried I did something wrong.

#06 takes the cake cheese this week for me.

source
Your vote for #06 has been stirred into
The Round 9
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote
and
Have a !BEER.


Hey @jlsplatts, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

wow! This is cool! Wanna join on the next round then.

wow! This is cool! Wanna join on the next round then.