Sort:  

I dunno @trincowski .. they're busy on travelife before and few months ago dandays wrote a post from england and then the chaos started. Anyway.. how's it at your place.. lockdown too?

Not exactly. Circle stuff, fighting, that part’s true. Whaleshares—I registered this handle over there but never used it. Pura’s never even heard of the platform, she’s pretty much over all of it.

I feel missed. 🤔 Don’t tell anyone I said this but it feels good. 🤫

Yaaayyy.... @dandays 😍 how are both of you doing out there?

We’re hangin in there Sweetest Chef. Just as locked down as the rest of the world I assume. Nothing like adding “pandemic” and “lockdown” t a once in a lifetime travel adventure. 😉

Hopefully we’re back on the road soon. I’ve been away from the platform for about 3 months and it’s been nice. I’ll come spend more time around here eventually but between this getting caught overseas in travel bans and Pura getting sick, social media type stuff is on the back burner.

Thanks for thinking of us @cicisaja.