Jedi Council and Allies (SWTOR Fanfic Photoshop Experiments)

in #fictionlast year

The Jedi Council always makes the occasional appearance in my Protectors of the Force SWTOR fanfic series. Most notably, the Jedi Masters who appear in this image. Master Quar'zun (left) is a character I created in SWTOR to depict him. Grand Master Herl'unik (centre) and Master Shargall (right), are alsow SWTOR character models of mine.

I used a screenshot of a Jedi Council chair, placed each on a Coruscant background, and placed each Jedi Master before each chair.

Jedi Council Main Members: Master Quar'zun, Grand Master Herl'unik, and Master Shargall.

For Lian and Lord Void shaking hands, I had o get a bit creative. Both are characters I created in SWTOR, so I had them do movements that would raise their arms. Then I had to further move their arms a bit with various tools in Photoshop to adjust and make it look legit. I wasn't able to get them to actually clasp hands, but this does the trick and conveys the message of their newfound friendship.

Lian and Void Shake Hands (from Trials in the Force, Story 10, Star Wars Fan-Fiction by Celinka Serre)

This was another simple image, with Void doing a Mood Emote of surprise, and then placing him on a new background. And between you and me, I'm glad Void is now officially an ally and friend.

Void Shocked to See He Has A Grandson (from Trials in the Force, Story 10, Star Wars Fan-Fiction by Celinka Serre)

As always, I'm open to feedback.


These images were created for my Star Wars The Old Republic Fan-fiction story, Trials in the Force, Story 10 in the Protectors of the Force series.

View more Fanfic Photos from Trials in the Force.

Read Trials in the Force.

View more Fanfic Photos.

Read The Protectors of the Force series.


You might also enjoy other SWTOR fanficsDragon Age Fan-Fiction short stories,  Mass Effect Fan-Fiction, or Stardust Destinies the High Fantasy Fiction series.