Fiction Story : I'm not a doll

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

I'm not a doll.

image

[Image Screenshot]

Initially it was dark, but suddenly ... the sunshine was dazzling. Very dazzling, but why can not I close my eyes? God, what happened to me? My body, oh my body can not move. Why is my body frozen like this? Why this is God? Water, koi fish, pink lotus flower? I surrounded them. I'm in the middle ... pool? Why can I be in the middle of this pool, my God?

A small sparrow perched on my shoulder, jumped up, and left. Hey little sparrow, help me, I can not move. Hey, do not go .. oh my God, how is this? Is my voice inaudible? Anyone, please help me!

All day long, passers-by call me handsome. Ah, really. I did not even notice it. I paused again, listening to the gurgling of the pool water, watching the pink lotus blossoming, leaving the buds behind. Pink roses, lily flowers, carnations, paper flowers by the pool are also blooming. Dewy green grass and leafy trees dripping on the edges of the leaves look fresh. It's so beautiful of them, I just realized it. The dew is yawning now.

The gurgling pool fountain, the calm koi fish, the pink lotus flower buds and blooms. I enjoyed it all. Over and over again. What should I do now? Should I be trapped here forever? Look forever in the middle of the pool?

Then, somehow this time my eyes fixed on the figure of a beautiful girl in soft cream. He walked slowly. Straight black hair loose, beautiful brown eyeballs, eyelashes lips, lips broke, white skin langsat slowly, toward me. Ah no, he walked and sat in a chair right in front of me. He took the book out of his little white handbag and slowly opened the book. Then, his eyeballs moved to the right and to the left with agility. But, suddenly his eyes looked at me, looked at me a little long, and then walked towards me. Can he hear me? "This statue is very nice, looks handsome." He then took something in his white bag. A mobile phone. He then took my picture with the phone and then smiled. Oh, God.

While he was near me, I was eager to pluck and give him a pink rose on this side of the pool. Ah, no, say hello, that's enough for me. But what power, I can not move. My body is frozen. My lips are mute. I'm just a copper statue in the middle of a small koi fish pond. The only thing I can do is see it, see it, and ... watch it go. The girl left, the girl left. Oh, God, how sad I am. I can not do anything. I'm just a statue, unable to move, walk, or run. I can not even talk. Closing my eyes because of the blinding sun I can not. Why am I just a statue? Beautiful, handsome, but useless statue. Why? why am I just a statue? Why? Why?

Slowly, I open my eyes. Feels heavy. I blinked my eyes, over and over again. I hold my face, still complete and not hard. Only my nose bones are hard. I move my head, right and left, my fingers, my arms, my legs, everything, and the last one is my body. Oh, I'm still lying on my soft mattress and warm blanket. Just a dream. I'm a little relieved. God, I'm not a statue, I'm not a statue, and do not make me a statue. I'm a human. I promise to meet my goals, my goals, my life. I will not be lazy. I will not waste it. I will not let him go. Now.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG @HARRYLIHARDO