In the name of love

in #fiction4 years ago

7qw1uo.jpg

The sound of the alarm woke me from a deep soul. I opened my eyes slowly, collecting the remaining lives. The rain last night left the cold that was so oppressive. Makes it reluctant to come out from behind a thick blanket that covers the body. Stretching and immediately rose from the tiny bed in the room. Rushing to school without taking a shower. Isn't that strange? But that is indeed what happened. I step foot out of the room and go with a motorbike that is always faithful to take wherever I want.

Lofin, that's how they called me. I am an ordinary person who attends SMAN 1 Dilofi. I'm not beautiful, but I'm grateful to be able to feel God's grace that is very beautiful. I'm also not smart, but I will always try to study.

I have a secret, my eyes. For some reason, my gaze always made others think I had a crush on them. What else at night, like entering someone else's body. The moon sends a sense of PD to the empty soul. Doing what I've never done under the sun's hue. The title queen night is always attached.

Fresh air feels cool. Sometimes butterflies shine on a million beautiful colors. Under the rain I fell silent, I could not feel the drops of water hit me. The coming of the rain could not disturb my thoughts about Dilo. A boy who is now my lover. Class sister who has captured my heart. His gaze, his mouth was truly charismatic. As usual, it was my gaze that brought me close to him.

My relationship didn't go as smooth as the highway. Problem after problem comes over to the fabric of love that I live. I know, I'm not perfect compared to the famous guy Dilo who is loved by many girls. They endlessly work on me, even my younger siblings have the heart to tell me.

Sometimes I ask my heart. Did I love him wrong? If indeed he is younger than me. Am I stupid about this? I was only able to survive with the love and taste that God gave me. At first I thought he was just passing by, I was wrong. This feeling is real stop in my heart. I always try to erase this delusional feeling, I don't want to be caught in the love of a child. But alas, I'm just a weak human being can not do anything.

"Beautiful ..." came the sound of a boy entering my ear.
I moved my head and asked, "What are you doing here?"
"Why do you ask?"
"I'm not afraid of being left by your fans ... I'm lazy to take care of them."

Dilo's face was immediately wry. He sat beside me and smiled at me. I'm really powerless to see those eyes. Such warm eyes melt my heart. I realized, I love him. I do not want to lose him, despite many obstacles that must be overcome. My tears immediately fell so profusely flooded my red cheeks. I was helpless he made, so weak and he hugged me tight.

Day after day I passed with exams that were getting harder and harder. Apparently all this is not as easy as I imagined. It is easy to make principles, but it is very difficult to apply them.

Today I go to school as usual. I looked at the children passing by in the yard. All expressions are here, all mixed in by the mix of people around me.
"Heh ... pretty pretentious girl !!!" shouted a girl who made the other children turn their gaze to me.
"You don't pretend to be pretty ... You don't deserve to be with Dilo. I should be the same as him, not you! "
"What is your right to set a match. You're the one who doesn't deserve to be with Dilo, how could he be with a crazy girl like this. Don't think that I'm shut up because I'm afraid of you. So lazy to deal with you, crazy girl !! ”
I moved my feet away from him to class.

I move this foot to the toilet when I hear the bell go home.
"Byuur"
I realized my body was soaking wet with water from above.
"Who are you? Get out !!! "
"Hay Lofin, isn't it delicious ?!" surprised, yes that's how I feel. Why is my best friend Nachi doing this?
"Shocked? I'm annoyed with you! Why did you take Dilo from me? "
"Dilo? So this is all because of him? Do you like Dilo? "
"Yes, I have liked him for a long time. But you took him from me. I hate you .. !!! " he said, leaving me with a furious expression.

"Why you ... why are you crying?" Dilo asked in panic. I don't know since when he was here.
"Nachi ... Nachi likes you. He was angry with me, he said I snatched you from him. "
"Why does he have the heart to do this ?! He is your best friend ”Dilo looks angry.
He embraced my tiny, weak body. Hugging so warm spreads to all muscles. Really calm in his arms. I look at Dilo with love.
In the name of love, I will withstand the pain I will brush aside all bullying. Resist the humiliation and insults that come

Sort:  

Congratulations @memsyi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!