You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - Week #1

in #finishthestory2 years ago (edited)

Week #1 started!

I promised to tag some of the people who would like to take part in the finish the story contest, or, from whom I think they might be interested. So, here I go:

@owasco, @amberkashif, @samsmith1971, @jesustiano, @meinekleinewelt, @deeanndmathews , @kemmyb, @davidbright, @wrestlingdesires, @an-man, @oivas.

I apologize if I have forgotten someone.

In eager anticipation, I look forward to the submissions of completed stories. I hope you all have fun!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tag @erh.germany . Congratulations on starting the contest. I pray for its success.

Hehe. Honestly speaking, fiction writing is not my niche but I am sure @sunnyag will definitely come up with something interesting. @ayesha-malik you may also try to be in here.

Good luck everyone

Thank you :)
While fiction writing may not be your niche, you might like to vote or rate for the entries?

It's very friendly of you to tag some others who might like to join in. Highly appreciated!

Certainly, I would love to read, vote and upvote

I never had encountered many implementations for writing a fictional story, so I am afraid I wouldn't merit for this contest hehe but will check the work of other writers;
@mrenglish @princessbusayo @preets come forward Nah👍

Lol. You remember once you completed the story by ma'am Tiger. You did it well na. There is no harm in trying

Hehe, that was a unique experience but yes I can give it a try😉😁

Yes, give it a try. Go with your flow :)

Ohoo😃😃 not me dear @ayesha-malik I can not do it😂
Please you go for it dear 😊

Hahaha don't why we both are running 😂 lol
Don't worry I would try my best to finish it.

Yes! Danke SEHR!

:) Bitte schön.

Ich werde meine Arbeit in Kürze fertig haben (natürlich auf Englisch)!

ah, wie toll, du sprichst Deutsch! Was für eine schöne Überraschung.
Bist du fließend in beiden Sprachen?
Ich leider nicht, muss immer noch einen Übersetzer bemühen.
Freue mich, dass du mitmachst und bin schon sehr gespannt auf deinen Fortgang der Geschichte. Liebe Grüße!

Ich habe Deutsch in die Universität gelernt ... aber habe ich viel Deutsch vergessen! Ich freue mich über jede Gelegenheit, mein Deutsch zu üben ... aber ist Google Translate auch ein Teil meines Lebens!

Ich empfehle dir ein viel besseres Übersetzungs-Programm: Deepl.com - es ist weitaus besser als google :) Probiere es mal aus.

Wie kommt es, dass du Deutsch an der Uni hattest, wenn ich fragen darf?

Relax, might join next week, im still a bit too busy rn :S