Hi! (First post)

in #firstpost8 years ago (edited)

Looks promising.

Going to post things here. Need to figure the system out first.

Here's a photo of mine:

Crooked birch

I also like board games like Go (weiqi). I play on DGS and OGS and I run a Go club in my town. Also write a blog about Go. It's been on a hiatus for a while, but I suppose I could start writing again.

See ya!

Sort:  

I am sure you have figured out the system. Actually, the more one figures it out the more wider it becomes. Good to know you had a Go club in your town.

Great but if you are newbie then please don't do copy and paste on this site because if you do some trigger happy flaggers will flag your posts for curator rewards

Ok, I'll keep that in mind, thanks for the heads up. :)

I guess you gave up man!!!. 36, why? Can you share what happened. Did you stop posting?

Here's a link to my next post just in case someone else beside me finds it awkward to go back and forth between pages.