My Workout Dairy: Sun 15 Dec 2019

in #fitat404 years ago

Today’s thoughts

After a marathon bike session like yesterday, the easy thing to do is to slack off the next day. In order to prevent this, I decided to jump on the bike first thing. If I'd allowed myself to settle into the day, have breakfast, relax a bit I probably would have lost the motivation to work out, especially with it being a Sunday. The hardest thing is to get going but once I do, the rhythm kicks in and all the thoughts of tiredness give way to achieving the goals.

Today's goal was 20 miles. And after almost 70 minutes, it was hit.

Today's workout


Screen Shot 20191216 at 12.04.19.png

fitat40-large.png

Join my Patreon:

Do you like my content or would you like to earn cryptocurrency rewards?
Join my Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/join/nanzoscoop