75 hard. New challenge I’m starting today.

in #fitness3 years ago

I feel like this is going to challenge me and I’ll probably fail a few time and have to start over. I’m looking forward to seeing my progress as I commit to something like this.

I want to be pushed.

I want to hurt.

I want to see change in my life.

I will be posting about my journey almost every day. If you are interested in joining let me know and we can support each other! Let change our lives and health for the better.

Here are the details for the 75 hard challenge.

7439A9E2-DBAF-45AC-AD64-84F85570419A.jpeg

I will be starting tomorrow.

Who is in?

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @eleynesmb is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Good luck. I started keto roughly two months ago. No cheats, and i workout 5 times a week for 1 1/2 lifting heavy weights. You can do it

Nice work. Good to see people keeping their goals.

what diet are you choosing?

My diet plan.
Don't eat after 6 pm.
Only eat 2000 cal a day.
No soda, water only.

Do we win the challenge if we do it for 75 days? Is it two 45 minute workout a week?

2 45 minutes workouts a day.

If you do if for 75 days will have accomplished a lot.

I am planning for walking for 45 minutes in the morning and lifting for 45 at night.