You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flag Ring

in #flag6 years ago (edited)

I was just starting to compile a list myself, might as well hand it over:
These are all auto-flag accounts. One thing to note, he, she, it, is using links to other innocent Steemians in their profile page, I assume to have people turn against them. No need to panic, these are 15 SP accounts and their VP is blown out. No harm done except for the annoyance.

@zartyo
@poritoza
@carlosmagnus
@icebergbitos
@steempolki
@botmaxu745
@petitzob
@usertelor
@topfrsteemer
@dertluc
@topfongo1

Sort:  

@charlesdeherstal is the one that got me, same deal, 15 SP 8% VP

Yep, and since they're all 25 rep, it's just a fart in the wind.

Added two we didn't have, thanks.

Same one as got @senstless flagged me a few days ago, https://busy.org/@charlesdeherstal

@zorralarousse is another one, it use the same scheme

On the list. I just added that list into the post here for everyone.