Sort:  

Hahaha, I don't really leverage the Bentley for the chicks for the most part. It just sends the wrong message.

If the Gay cop car attempts to chase me down I will just do 200mph and say I didn't recognize the car as a valid law enforcement vehicle and felt I was being sexually demonized for loving so many women.

It sends an I'm rich message!

I had to check what they sell for in NZ - holy cow!

image.png

I just love the body style, it is a timeless design.

You start the thing up and it just roars. 🦁

Best of all, at this point I was mainly looking for value. With the chip shortages and supply chain issues on parts I'm looking to be able to drive it and then be able to get my money out of it. As long as I can somewhat drive high end cars for free or take a small hit over a years time that isn't a bad deal.

Yes, that is pure style - what year is yours?

Is it a V12? They are rare as hen's teeth in NZ!

image.png