New collection of my garden

in #flowerphotography4 years ago

hello hivers, how are you all..? Hope you all are enjoying in your life. This is my first post, from last fews months i hvae been inactive in hive/ steemit because in lockdown i became super lazy to do anything... but seriously guys my lockdown time was really memorable, i have spent plenty of time with my family but now the fun time is over. i should starting again on my post.
So my first post on hive is on beautiful flower of my garden. I always love flowers gardening, as when the colourful flowers grows it gives me happiness, joy, peace and freshness. Garden is my happy n best place of my house n spends atleast one hour daily there, because garden is only place where person can find peace n relaxation from daily hectic schedule

FB_IMG_1597990882630.jpg

This is new collection to my garden, this flower name is plumeria it is very common in india, you will find this flower almost at everyone house. It's a white tiny flowers with some yellow shades making it more mesmerising. The flower is not only beautiful but also it's fragrance is amazing. The smell of every flowers refreshes my mind n soul too. This flowers available in many colours as pink, purple n yellow but i like white very much.

FB_IMG_1597990887222.jpg

Ixora is also called as West Indian Jasmine or chethi in india. Actually flowers bloom in cherry red n yellow colour n it is also bloom in bunches which make them more beautiful. Mainly ixora is very much common in kerala but nowadays it is even become common at every region of india.

Some more glimpse of this flower

FB_IMG_1597990884850.jpg

FB_IMG_1597990901879.jpg

isn't beautiful..?? they are not beautiful but also very beneficial for the health as one always says many plants of our garden gives oxygen n healthy life to us. entire plant of Ixora both flowes as well as leaves are used in different ways to treat stomach ache, old wounds, diarrhoea ,gonorrhoea and many more health issues

FB_IMG_1597990899377.jpg

FB_IMG_1597990893842.jpg

These are freesia flowers. This flowers signifies friendship, trustness, thoughtless and innocence. Mainly these flowers are gifting to your family n friends, even in india it is alsp used as wedding Garland. These are also Available in many colours. This is my favourite flower among all, so i decorated it in my guest room.

which flower do you like, tell me comment section

If you all like my post, please upvote, comment and rehived. To know more about india stay tuned to my page

thanks for stopping by
@gargi 🇮🇳

Sort:  

I love all kinds of flowers but especially roses because they smell so nice :)

roses are everyone favourite... i have many colourful roses in my garden.. but these are some collection of my garden... will surely make post on roses too.. thanks for your comment...

they are so beautiful! When I was a kid, I used to like planting things too- and flowering plants are my favourite. Looking at your pictures brought back fond memories!

feeling glad.. because of me, you flashback your childhood memories... thanks for your meaningful comment...

beautiful flowers❗🐻📷🚀

Logo comentarios editado.pnglogo 2 editado.png

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here