Find the aloha where ever you go 🌺🤙

in #flowers5 years ago

Sometimes I'm shocked to see the little things that show me that my home land of #maui is always with me🌺.

Tonight while sitting outside my hotel ( in Ohio), full from the dinner buffet🍣🍤🍜🥟🥠 I just ate😂. I get little signs that remind me that no matter where I go, #aloha is all around me⛰🌺.

So anyway, I'm sitting here reading and doing posts, and the fire pit lights up 😮. I look at the coils and notice it's a #flower🔥🌺. How pretty is that!!

Here is my view from the couch I'm laying on outside 🤣

And as I watch the #sunset on this beautiful night, I think and miss my #ohana back in #florida, all waiting out the hurricane.

Well good night, and as always #thankyou for all your #support 🤙#beautiful #travel #relax #work

Posted using Partiko Android