KALANCHOE LUCIAE VARIEGATA (I hope that I'm not mistaken in the title)

in #flowers6 years ago

This kind of Kalanchoe I really like!

IMG_20180502_165003---.jpg

But these are photographs not of my Kalanchoe.

IMG_20180502_164805---.jpg

The other day I went to the "LIDL" store and before I got out of the car, I saw him on the opposite side of the street !!!

IMG_20180502_164813---.jpg

I could not help taking pictures of this flower !!!

So I immediately went home to take my tablet :-)))

IMG_20180502_164857---.jpg

IMG_20180502_164907---.jpg

IMG_20180502_164918---.jpg

IMG_20180502_164933---.jpg

IMG_20180502_164949---.jpg

IMG_20180502_165008---.jpg

I'm really looking forward to blooming my Kalanchoe !!!

Sort:  

Hello. I'm Manuel, and I'm wikipedist (as you can be).
I've added your entry in the cactus page of Steem.center.
You can also edit and publish in Steem.Centerand get some rewards as is explained here.

This is a recent created page and only have several entries.

Regards.

Manuel, thank you very much!

Wowwwwwwwww !!!!!

Wow it is pretty! I never saw it bloomig. I have one too, but it is smaller than this one.
Will it die after blooming?

Yesterday I went to see this Kalanchoe.
He is alive!
I measured his leaves length 26 cm.!
And yet, in the courtyard there were owners of this house.
I got the courage and asked to give me a baby from this Kalanchoe.
I promised to give them a plant in return.
And they gave me a big baby, can see it in the photo!
I was so happy !!!!!
I immediately went home and brought them in return 2 small pots:
1 with Kalanchoe who had a baby
And the second with Crassula lycopodioides
:-)))))

Woowww that is so cool!
Plant swap is the best :)
Enjoy your new plant :)

Thank you!!!
I'm so pleased !!!!!
And what if my Kalanchoe is also blooming? hahaha
When there is an outgrowth, if you want, I'll send it to you.
I have more new purchases !!!!!

More new stuff!? You mush show :)

I think they know when they can bloom and it will not until it has some babies growing.
I already have Kalanchoe Luciae :) But thank you!. I am sure we can swap something else :D

Thank you!
I will watch.
I go to "Lidl" once a week or 10 days and I'll look every time.
It is near the parking lot.
I'm also very interested!

@ewkaw they don't all die after blooming

@ludmila.kyriakou this is not a variegata but I am not sure if that is Kalanchoe Luciae but perhaps a hybrid of it, Luciae has a long flower spike as far as I know

Thank you so much!
I will be very happy if my (when bloom) does not die!
Yes ... need to know exactly its name!

Yayy!
I actually though this one does.

This one does but it also makes so many babies that it doesn't matter. Only the part of the plant that actually flowers dies, the babies carry on living

Very beautiful one :)

Amazing! Very big leaves with smaller flowers inside!!
I’ll try to find this here, I would like to have one plant too.

Yes, he is very beautiful!
I have 2 of them !!!
One small, another middle with babies !!!
The next time I go to the store, I'll take a centimeter with me and measure the size of its leaves.