Eat duck eggs so that the body is energized

in #food2 years ago

Hello friends, all the experts at this time, of course, always stay healthy so you can do activities, take care of your health, okay?
Living in this world is quite comfortable if you get beauty,Beauty will be obtained with a healthy body, to get a healthy body we need to take care of food.The food we eat must be balanced, such as protein, carbohydrates, calcium, fat and others.Especially protein, fat and energy are very much found in duck eggs,Villagers always balance their food, as I do. I am at home raising 20 ducks to lay eggs, besides selling these duck eggs, I also consume them.Every morning my duck lays 10 to 15 eggs, I sell them one for IDR 1700.Yesterday I took a photo of a duck egg because I wanted to show it to all my friends in this community, so friends would know that we who live in the village like to raise duck stars.Later on another opportunity I will write about the benefits of green duck eggs, also at an expensive price every morning green duck eggs are only 2 eggs, sometimes I get one.
That's what I can write to this community,
Thank you to those of you who have been present in my post, I hope you are always healthy.
IMG_20211224_081406.jpg

IMG_20211227_072727.jpg

IMG_20201016_135356.jpg

IMG_20211224_080925.jpg

IMG_20211227_072716.jpg

IMG_20211224_080938.jpg

IMG_20211224_081932.jpg

Sort:  

hi bro, tomorrow I will order 15 eggs, where is the transaction? in DR or Alue Awe, waiting for your message.

There are 3 types of duck eggs, I often sell salted eggs, For orders outside the city, I don't sell eggs that are already salted.

ok I will order eggs that are not salted but the price is salty, how about it?

hahahahaha .. waw that's amazing, very very kind sir, the next night I will send it, there is a bonus green egg from me, for your energy.

ok let's chat on PM

I still don't understand, where is the PM?

private message (PM), pesan pribadi 😉

He's really busy. No time for you. Lol 😜🤪

looks like the eggs are export quality so orders in small quantities are ignored. LOL 😅

that's right, I just got back from out of town

not busy hey,