Sort:  

the internet of our country is horrible, so no, I could not read the post calmly. sorry :(

I wonder just how much bandwidth you might save, not to mention additional upvotes you might receive, if you focused on posting more "thoughtfully crafted" comments that relate directly to the post at hand...

If you want to get my attention (or any other more established Steemian's attention, for that matter), try actually reading and understanding our posts. If you take the time to write a thoughtful, intelligent comment that adds value, I'll almost always upvote your comment. I now routinely give out more money on a single good comment than I earned on nearly TWO DOZEN of my first posts on STEEMIT (just look back and see all the ZERO payouts I received)! If you think I'm making that up, check this out... 😱

Link: HOWTO Get Attention on STEEMIT without PISSING PEOPLE OFF! 😱

gracias, poco a poco aprendemos más de esto y haremos mas enfoque en recomendaciones como estas (ahora no pude usar el traductor)