Blood Orange Tea and Thanks!

in #foodlast year

My son brought back a few blood oranges and after preserving the majority of them I've been adding their beautifully hued and deliciously flavored juice to everything more marinades to dressings! Today I added the juice of one blood orange to my tea. Just the juice, some honey and a green jasmine tea bag topped off with hot water. Lovely!
While sipping my tea my heart felt overwhelmed with gratitude on how well both my books have been received.

and....

Thank you to everyone who has added one or both of my books to their library!
It means a lot!
I can't thank you enough, really.
Now off to enjoy this rainy day.

May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!
Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Purchase my book here~ https://amzn.to/40dCYZz
🤍Follow me on TikTok🤍
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.